Contact Alamo Country Club

Alamo Country Club 

OFFICE: (956) 787-0907 FAX: (956) 787-0037
Laura Burks General Manager Manager@myalamocountryclub.com
Diane Bleibdrey Asst GM/Accounting Accounting@myalamocountryclub.com
Dayna Cazares Receptionist Reception@myalamocountryclub.com
       
PRO SHOP: (956) 787-0910    
Kristin Maupin Pro Shop Manager Proshop@myalamocountryclub.com
       
SECURITY: (956) 787-0419    
Rick Martinez Security Supervisor Security@myalamocountryclub.com
       
MAINTENANCE:      
Pete Ledezma Course Superintendent Maintenance@myalamocountryclub.com

  

City of Alamo Information



Click here for city website.

 

Alamo Police Emergency 911
Alamo Police Non Emergency (956) 787-1454
Alamo Fire Emergency 911


Alamo Fire Non Emergency

Lift Assisitance for Falls

(956) 787-5787
(956) 787-3232

(956) 283-9979

City of Alamo City Hall (956) 787-0006
Public Water Works (Sewer Lift) (956) 787-8321
     After Hours (956) 787-2232
Municipal Court (956) 787-8687
City Library (956) 787-6160
About City of Alamo www.city-data.com